Family hiatus

grass
My blog hasn’t been up and running long, and I very much doubt I have too many regular readers to disappoint. I’d like any passers-by to note, however, that the long-awaited birth has happened and I’m taking a temporary break while I adjust to life with a newborn.

There’s been a death in the family as well as a birth. Around my headspace and physical space it’s all been pretty chaotic. I’m confident, though, that things will settle and I’ll be stronger for the experience.

Leave a Reply

